Contact Our Buildings Reps

< Back
Southern Alberta
Buildings Rep
Location Phone Number
Email
Doug Dougherty
Airdrie 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Shawn St.Peter
Brooks 403-634-3094 Shawn.St.Peter@UFA.com
Doug Dougherty
Claresholm 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Doug Dougherty
High River 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Shawn St.Peter
Lethbridge 403-634-3094 Shawn.St.Peter@UFA.com
Richard Bouvette
Medicine Hat 403-581-7955 Richard.Bouvette@UFA.com
Shawn St.Peter
Pincher Creek 403-634-3094 Shawn.St.Peter@UFA.com
Doug Dougherty
Strathmore 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Shawn St.Peter
Taber 403-634-3094 Shawn.St.Peter@UFA.com
Doug Dougherty
Vulcan 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Northern
Buildings Rep
Location
Phone Number
Email
Michel Savard Athabasca 780-675-9607 Michel.Savard@UFA.com
Dean Kent Drayton Valley 587-983-4879 Dean.Kent@UFA.com
Don Carruthers Fort Saskatchewan 780-307-6594 Don.Carruthers@UFA.com
Everett Caskey Fort Saskatchewan 780-218-2419 Everett.Caskey@UFA.com
Dean Kent Mayerthorpe 587-983-4879 Dean.Kent@UFA.com
Dean Kent Spruce Grove 587-983-4879 Dean.Kent@UFA.com
Philip Lalonde St. Paul 587-252-4274 Philip.Lalonde@UFA.com
Philip Lalonde Two Hills 587-252-4274 Philip.Lalonde@UFA.com
Philip Lalonde Vermilion 587-252-4274 Philip.Lalonde@UFA.com
Don Carruthers Westlock 780-307-6594 Don.Carruthers@UFA.com
Central Alberta
Buildings Rep
Location Phone Number
Email
Everett Caskey Camrose 780-218-2419 Everett.Caskey@UFA.com
Robert Rhyason Consort 403-740-5206 Robert.Rhyason@UFA.com
Shawn St.Peter
Hanna 403-634-3094 Shawn.St.Peter@UFA.com
Everett Caskey Leduc 780-218-2419 Everett.Caskey@UFA.com
Richard Bouvette Oyen 403-581-7955 Richard.Bouvette@UFA.com
Everett Caskey Ponoka 780-218-2419 Everett.Caskey@UFA.com
Robert Rhyason Provost 403-740-5206 Robert.Rhyason@UFA.com
Judy Cowan Red Deer 403-396-2146 Judy.Cowan@UFA.com
Robert Rhyason Stettler 403-740-5206 Robert.Rhyason@UFA.com
Judy Cowan Trochu 403-396-2146 Judy.Cowan@UFA.com
Peace Region Alberta
Buildings Rep
Location Phone Number
Email
Denis Coulombe Fairview 780-837-0718 Denis.Coulombe@UFA.com
Denis Coulombe Fahler 780-837-0718 Denis.Coulombe@UFA.com
Denis Coulombe Grande Prairie 780-837-0718 Jake.Doerksen@UFA.com
Jake Doerksen Grimshaw 780-821-9044 Jake.Doerksen@UFA.com
Jake Doerksen La Crete 780-821-9044 Jake.Doerksen@UFA.com