Seed Guide | Customer Account Manager | UFA Co-operative Ltd

Seed Guide - Customer Account Managers

< Back
Central Alberta
CAM
Location Phone Number
Email
Katherine Wrubleski
Camrose 403-330-8534 Katherine.Wrubleski@UFA.com
Mark Johns
Camrose 587-322-9853 Mark.Johns@UFA.com
Edward Dykstra
Leduc 780-818-9167 Ed.Dykstra@UFA.com
Bruce Kemmere
Olds 403-586-0585 Bruce.Kemmere@UFA.com
Allan Crawford
Olds 403-540-8327 Allan.Crawford@UFA.com
Lyle Smigelski
Oyen/Consort 403-664-0412 Lyle.Smigelski@UFA.com
Dustin Ireland
Ponoka 403-704-9818 Dustin.Ireland@UFA.com
Benjamin Hager
Provost 780-753-1493 Benjamin.Hager@UFA.com
Richard Foshaug
Red Deer 403-588-1444 Richard.Foshaug@UFA.com
Catherine Wolski
Red Deer 403-588-0961 Catherine.Wolski@ufa.com
Len Smigelski
Stettler 403-740-9371 Len.Smigelski@UFA.com
Kalir-Jade Rochford
Trochu 403-443-9237 Kalir-Jade.Rochford@UFA.com
Mike Hoppins
Trochu 403-586-4276 Mike.Hoppins@UFA.com
Northern Alberta
CAM
Location
Phone Number
Email
Lori Duma Athabasca 780-404-3384 Lori.Duma@UFA.com
Marissa Gehlert Fort Saskatchewan 780-998-3437 Marissa.Gehlert@UFA.com
Kevin Watamaniuk Mayerthorpe 780-307-4158 Kevin.Watamaniuk@UFA.com
Shane Menzak
Sprucegrove 780-819-1873 Shawn.Menzak@UFA.com
Mitch Smith St. Paul/Two Hills 780-227-6865 Mitch.Smith@UFA.com
Clayton Smith Vermilion 780-581-5503 Clayton.Smith@UFA.com
Kevin Watamaniuk Westlock 780-307-4158 Kevin.Watamaniuk@UFA.com
Sheldon Budzak Westlock 780-206-7325 Sheldon.Budzak@UFA.com
Southern Alberta
CAM
Location Phone Number
Email
Megan Hawkwood Airdrie 403-888-3881 Megan.Hawkwood@UFA.com
Keith Munro Airdrie 403-664-0872 Keith.Munro@UFA.com
Dallas Upton Hanna/Drumheller 403-854-0270 Dallas.Upton@UFA.com
Randy Campbell Claresholm 403-682-9056 Randy.Campbell@UFA.com​
Tanya Froh High River 406-620-2504 Tanya.Froh@UFA.com
Blake Fletcher Taber 403-382-1742 Blake.Fletcher@UFA.com
Brennan Fazakas Lethbridge 403-634-2909 Brennan.Fazakas@ufa.com
Douglas Brodoway Medicine Hat 403-952-7957 Doug.Brodoway@UFA.com
Murray Newton Pincher Creek/Lethbridge 587-220-4031 Murray.Newton@UFA.com
Jocelynne Palin Strathmore 403-370-6912 Jocelynne.Palin@UFA.com
Tyler Damen Strathmore 403-801-8248 Tyler.Damen@UFA.com
Paul Allers Camrose 780-781-2144 Paul.Allers@UFA.com
Russ Nail Strathmore 403-324-8108 Russ.Nail@UFA.com
Gary Gabrielson Vulcan 403-485-8356 Gary.Gabrielson@UFA.com
Brock Ellis Vulcan 403-485-2257 Brock.Ellis@UFA.com
Peace Country
CAM
Location Phone Number
Email
Jennifer Alexandre Bay Tree Area 780-837-4875 Jennifer.Alexandre@UFA.com
Scott Schaffert Fairview Area 780-618-6529 Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com
Charlene Hannotte Grande Prairie Area 780-518-3549 Charlene.Hannotte@UFA.com
Allan Hannotte Grande Prairie Area 780-402-5655 Allan.Hannotte@UFA.com
Scott Schaffert Grimshaw Area 780-618-6529 Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com
Kevin Marten La Crete Area 780-502-9567 Kevin.Marten@UFA.com
Scott Schaffert Peace River Area 780-618-6529 Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com​
Livestock Representatives
CAM
Location Phone Number
Email
Shane Menzak Spruce Grove 780-819-1873 Shane.Menzak@UFA.com
Shelly Skoberg Camrose 780-781-0201 Shelly.Skoberg@UFA.com
Victor Sagaon High River 403-336-2496 Victor.Sagaon@UFA.com
Feedlot Technologies
CAM
Location Phone Number
Email
Simon Cobban Manager 403-651-0325 Simon.Cobban@UFA.com