Fungicide Offers

< Back
Local Customer Account Manager discussing fungicide solutions with farmer, out in the field


Contact your local Customer Account Manager (CAM) about special deals on fungicides.

Central Alberta
Account Manager
Location Phone Number
Email
Katherine Wrubleski
Camrose 780-678-6446 Katherine.Wrubleski@UFA.com
Mark Johns Camrose 587-322-9853
Mark.Johns@UFA.com​
Edward Dykstra Leduc 780-818-9167 Ed.Dykstra@UFA.com
Bruce Kemmere Olds 403-586-0585 Bruce.Kemmere@UFA.com
Allan Crawford
Olds 403-540-8327 Allan.Crawford@UFA.com
Lyle Smigelski Oyen 403-664-0412
Lyle.Smigelski@UFA.com
Benjamin Hager Provost 780-753-1493 Benjamin.Hager@UFA.com
Richard Foshaug
Red Deer 403-588-1444 Richard.Foshaug@UFA.com
Len Smigelski Stettler 403-740-9371
Len.Smigelski@UFA.com
Kalir-Jade Rochford Trochu 403-443-9237 Kalir-Jade.Rochford@UFA.com
Mike Hoppins Trochu 403-586-4276 Mike.Hoppins@UFA.com
Northern Alberta
Account Manager
Location Phone Number
Email
Lori Duma
Athabasca 780-404-3384 Lori.Duma@UFA.com
Marissa Gehlert Fort Saskatchewan​ 780-998-3437
Marissa.Gehlert@UFA.com
Daniel Richard Mayerthorpe 780-284-2397 Daniel.Richard@UFA.com
Leslie Schatz Spruce Grove 780-898-2290 Leslie.Schatz@UFA.com
Mitch Smith
St Paul 780-603-1888 Mitch.Smith@UFA.com
Jane Palichuk Two Hills 587-280-1605
Jane.Palichuk@UFA.com
Kim Leitch St.Paul/Two Hills 780-227-6865 Kim.Leitch@UFA.com
Clayton Smith Vermilion 780-581-5503 Clayton Smith@UFA.com
Kevin Watamaniuk
Westlock 780-307-4158 Kevin.Watamaniuk@UFA.com
Sheldon Budzak Westlock 780-206-7325
Sheldon.Budzak@UFA.com
Southern Alberta
Account Manager
Location Phone Number
Email
Megan Hawkwood
Airdrie 403-888-3881 Megan.Hawkwood@UFA.com ​
Keith Munro Airdrie​ 403-664-0872
Keith.M​unro@UFA.com ​
​Dallas Upton Hanna/Drumheller 403-854-0270 Dallas.Upton@UFA.com ​
​Randy Campbell Claresholm 403-682-9056 Randy.Campbell@UFA.com​
Tanya Froh
High River 406-620-2504 Tanya.Froh@UFA.com
Blake Fletcher Taber 403-382-1742
Blake.Fletcher@UFA.com
Jennifer Dale Lethbridge 403-382-7877 Jennifer.Dale@UFA.com
Micalah Jensen Lethbridge 403-634-2909 Micalah.Jensen@UFA.com
Mike Tuchscherer
Medicine Hat​ 403-502-2767 Michael.Tuchscherer@UFA.com
Douglas Brodoway Medicine Hat​ 403-952-7957
Doug.Brodoway@UFA.com
Murray Newton
Pincher Creek/Lethbridge 587-220-4031 Murray.Newton@UFA.com
Jocelynne Palin Strathmore 403-370-6912
Jocelynne.Palin@UFA.com
Tyler Damen
Strathmore 403-801-8248 Tyler.Damen@UFA.com
Devin Olson Strathmore 403-324-7370
Devin.Olson@UFA.com
Russ Nail Strathmore 403-324-8108
Russ.Nail@UFA.com
Gary Gabrielson
Vulcan​ 403-485-8356 Gary.Gabrielson@UFA.com
Brock Ellis Vulcan​ 403-485-2257
Brock.Ellis@UFA​.com
Livestock Representatives
Account Manager
Location Phone Number
Email
Joan Coleman
Stettler 403-318-7636 Joan.Coleman@UFA.com ​
Shane Menzak Spruce Grove 780-819-1873
Shane.Menzak@UFA.com ​
​​Shelly Skoberg Camrose 780-781-0201 ​Shelly.Skoberg@UFA.com ​
Victor Sagaon High River 403-336-2496
Victor.Sagaon@UFA.com
Bridgeland​​
Account Manager
Location Phone Number
Email
Brad Will
Bay Tree Area 250-219-1520 Brad.Will@UFA.com
Jennifer Alexandre Bay Tree Area 780-837-4875
Jennifer.Alexandre@UFA.com
​​Scott Schaffert Fairview Area 780-618-6529 Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com
Ernest Krahn Falher Area 587-647-0251
Ernest.Krahn@UFA.com
Vacant Falher Area 587-647-0251
Ernest.Krahn@UFA.com
Charlene Hannotte Grande Prairie Area 780-518-3549
Charlene.Hannotte@UFA.com
Allan Hannotte Grande Prairie Area 780-402-5655
Allan.Hannotte@UFA.com
Scott Schaffert Grimshaw Area 780-618-6529
Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com
Kevin Marten La Crete 780-502-9567
Kevin.Marten@UFA.com