Directors & Delegates | Member Report 2016 | UFA Co-operative Ltd

Member Report 2016: Directors & Delegates

< Back
The delegates and directors who represent UFA members re-elected two directors and elected two new directors during the co-operative’s annual general meeting in March. Directors Jim Laverick and James Bettcher were re-elected, while UFA welcomed two newly elected candidates — Patricia Henderson and Cindy Bjorklund. All candidates were elected to full three year terms. Thank you to Tim Bancroft and Jake Burlet for years of contributions to UFA.

UFA Delegates

Photo of UFA's Board of Directors 2017-2018
Pictured standing (from left to right) are Jim Bettcher, Tim Nakaska, Mic Thiessen, Kevin Hoppins (chair), Jim Laverick and Henry Vos. The directors seated are (from left to right) Rick Hansen, Harold Haugen, Cindy Bjorklund, Trish Henderson, and Harvey Hagman.