Find a Delegate

UFA delegates are representatives of members and through delegates members have input into and control of their co-operative.

UFA has 42 delegates, each representing a geographical district. They are elected by eligible voting members within their d​istrict for a three-year term, giving them a say in the co-operative by speaking for them at our annual general meeting and other important meetings throughout the year.

Delegates are also responsible for electing directors to serve on our Board, act as UFA ambassadors throughout the year and bring forward any issues or concerns their members may have.

Want to contact your local delegate?

Matt Sawyer
District: Airdrie From: Acme
David Salé
District: Athabasca From: Athabasca
Arlene Good
District: Brooks From: Brooks
Gar Beacom
District: Calgary From: Calgary
Brent Christensen
District: Camrose From: Holden
Sydney Gray
District: Claresholm From: Claresholm
Colleen Sekura
District: Drayton Valley From: Rocky Rapids
Darcy Jensen
District: Drumheller From: Drumheller
Christine Lentz
District: Fairview From: Whitelaw
Claude Smith
District: Falher From: High Prairie
Lydia Hittinger
District: Fort Saskatchewan From: Sturgeon County
Larry Holthe
District: Fort St. John From: Bonanza
Nico Van Der Giessen
District: Grande Prairie East From: Bezanson
Loren Damer
District: Grande Prairie West From: Spirit River
District: Grimshaw
Glenn Groeneveld
District: High River From: Blackie
Garry Baker
District: Kindersley From: Flaxcombe
Trevor Dyck
District: La Crete From: La Crete
Donald Sendziak
District: Leduc From: Edmonton
Mark Sayers
District: Lethbridge From: Lethbridge
Rebecca King
District: Lloydminster From: Kitscoty
Tom Thompson
District: Mayerthorpe From: Mayerthorpe
Frank Crooks
District: Medicine Hat From: Medicine Hat
Jim Donner
District: Olds From: Red Deer County
Brad Howe
District: Oyen From: Empress
John Vallieres
District: Pincher Creek From: Fort Macleod
Allen Leighton
District: Ponoka
Pak Wong
District: Provost
John Pogmore
District: Red Deer From: Red Deer
Roland Grutterink
District: Rocky Mountain House From: Rimbey
Ken Wagner
District: Spruce Grove From: Duffield
John Wozniak Jr
District: ​St. Paul From: ​St. Paul
Guy Neitz
District: Stettler From: Stettler
Joseph Van Bavel
District: Strathmore From: Strathmore
Larry Caswell
District: ​Swift Current From: ​Swift Current
Leroy Holthe
District: Taber From: Taber
David Park
District: Trochu From: Torrington
David Kolotylo
District: Two Hills From: Willingdon
Trent Selte
District: Vermilion From: Paradise Valley
Noel Flitton
District: Vulcan
Shannon Matechuk
District: Wainwright From: Edgerton
Lonnie Brown
District: Westlock From: Westlock