Calgary Support | Contact Us | UFA Co-operative Ltd.

Calgary Support

< Back

Need urgent help? Contact us at (877) 258-4500
or tap on any of the following areas

Calgary Support Office

Calgary Support Office
Customer Service 877-258-4500 option 1 Customer.Support@UFA.com
Member Information
877-258-4500 option 1 mdm@UFA.com
Cardlock Inquiries 877-661-3835 Cardlock@UFA.com or visit ufapetro.com
Credit Applications 877-258-4500 option 2 Credit.Applications@UFA.com ​
Credit Services 877-258-4500 option 4
Accounts.Receivable@UFA.com
Careers at UFA Work@UFA.com
Government Relations
403-570-4359 Nick.Harsulla@UFA.com
Governance 403-570-4290 Mike.Lenz@UFA.com
Corporate Affairs/Media 403-570-4194 KarenM.Allan@UFA.com
Community Investment 403-570-4214 Kimberly.MacDonald@UFA.com
Privacy Information 1-877-258-4605
Integrity.Hotline@ufa.com or see our Privacy Policy

Calgary Support Office

Suite 700 4838 Richard Rd. SW
Calgary, Alberta 
T3E 6L1 ​

Reception: 403-570-4500
Toll Free: 800-585-8272

Mailing Address

Box 5350 Stn. A​​
Calgary, AB
T2H 2J9