Building Reps | Contact Us | UFA Co-operative Ltd.

Buildings Reps

< Back

Need urgent help? Contact us at 1 (877) 258-4500 or tap on any of the following areas

Buildings Reps

Airdrie
Strathmore
High River
Doug Dougherty 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Brooks
Medicine Hat
Oyen
Richard Bouvette 403-581-7955 Richard.Bouvette@UFA.com
Lethbridge
Taber
Vulcan
Claresholm
John Ciancio 403-894-9488 John.Ciancio@UFA.com
Drayton Valley
Mayerthorpe
Spruce Grove
Leduc
Dean Kent 587-983-4879 Dean.Kent@UFA.com
Fort Saskatchewan
Camrose
Leduc
Justian Csizmadia 780-916-9254 Justian.Csizmadia@UFA.com
St. Paul
Two Hills
Vermillion
Camrose
Philip Lalonde 587-252-4274 Philip.Lalonde@UFA.com
Westlock
Athabasca
Don Carruthers 780-307-6594 Don.Carruthers@UFA.com
Consort
Hanna
Provost
Stettler
Robert Rhyason 403-742-3426 Robert.Rhyason@UFA.com
Olds
Ponoka
Red Deer
Trochu
Judy Cowan 403-396-2146 Judy.Cowan@UFA.com
Fairview
Fahler
Grande Prairie
Denis Coulombe 780-837-0718 Denis.Coulombe@UFA.com
Grimshaw
La Crete
Grand Prairie
Jake Doerksen 780-821-9044 Jake.Doerksen@UFA.com