Home

Buildings Reps

< Back

Need urgent help? Contact us at (877) 258-4500
or tap on any of the following areas

Buildings Rep​s

Southern Alberta
Doug Dougherty Airdrie 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Richard​ Bouvette
Brooks 403-581-7955 Richard​.Bouvette@UFA.com
Doug Dougherty Claresholm 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Doug Dougherty High River 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
John Ciancio
Lethbridge 403-894-9488
John.Ciancio@ufa.com
Richard​ Bouvette Medicine Hat 403-581-7955 Richard.Bouvette@UFA.com
John Ciancio
Pincher Creek 403-894-9488
John.Ciancio@ufa.com
Doug Dougherty Strathmore 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
John Ciancio
Taber 403-894-9488
John.Ciancio@ufa.com
Doug Dougherty Vulcan 403-934-1605 Doug.Dougherty@UFA.com
Northern​​ Alberta
Michel Savard Athabasca 780-675-9607 Michel.Savard@UFA.com
Dean Kent Drayton Valley 587-983-4879 Dean.Kent@UFA.com
Don Carruthers Fort Saskatchewan 780-307-6594 Don.Carruthers@UFA.com
Dean Kent Mayerthorpe 587-98​3-4879 Dean.Kent@UFA.com
Dean Kent Spruce Grove 587-983-4879 Dean.Kent@UFA.com
Philip Lalonde St. Paul 587-252-4274 Philip.Lalonde@UFA.com
Philip Lalonde Two Hills 587-252-4274 Philip.Lalonde@UFA.com
Philip Lalonde Vermillion 587-252-4274 Philip.Lalonde@UFA.com
Don Carruthers Westlock 780-307-6594
Don.Carruthers@UFA.com
Central Alberta
Vacant
Camrose

Robert Rhyason Consort 403-740-5206 Robert.Rhyason@UFA.com
Vacant
Hanna
Vacant
Leduc

Dean Kent Leduc 587-983-4879 Dean.Kent@ufa.com
Judy Cowan Olds 403-396-2146 Judy.Cowan@UFA.com
Richard Bouvette Oyen 403-581-7955 Richard.Bouvette@UFA.com
Judy Cowan Ponoka 403-396-2146 Judy.Cowan@UFA.com
Robert Rhyason Provost 403-740-5206 Robert.Rhyason@UFA.com
Judy Cowan Red Deer 403-396-2146 Judy.Cowan@UFA.com
Robert Rhyason Stettler 403-740-5206 Robert.Rhyason@UFA.com
Judy Cowan Trochu
403-396-2146 Judy.Cowan@UFA.com
Peace Region Alberta
Denis Coulombe Fairview 780-837-0718 Denis.Coulombe@UFA.com
Denis Coulombe Fahler 780-837-0718 Denis.Coulombe@UFA.com
Denis Coulombe Grande Prairie 780-837-0718 Denis.Coulombe@UFA.com
Jake Doerksen Grimshaw 780-821-9044 Jake.Doerksen@UFA.com
Jake Doerksen La Crete 780-821-9044 Jake.Doerksen@UFA.com
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​