Bridgeland

< Back

​Need urgent help? Contact us at (877) 258-4500
or tap on any of the following areas

Bridgeland​​

Bay Tree Area
Brad Will Customer Account Manager 250-219-1520 Brad.Will@UFA.com
Jennifer Alexandre Customer Account Manager 780-837-4875 Jennifer.Alexandre@UFA.com
Fairview Area
Scott Schaffert Customer Account Manager 780-618-6529 Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com
Falher Area
Ernest Krahn Customer Account Manager 587-647-0251 Ernest.Krahn@UFA.com
Vacant Customer Account Manager
Grande Prairie Area
Charlene Hannotte Customer Account Manager 780-518-3549 Charlene.Hannotte@UFA.com
Allan Hannotte Customer Account Manager 780-402-5655 Allan.Hannotte@UFA.com
Grimshaw Area
Scott Schaffert Customer Account Manager 780-618-6529 Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com
La Crete
Kevin Marten Customer Account Manager 780-502-9567 Kevin.Marten@UFA.com
​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​