Customer Account Managers | Contact Us | UFA Co-operative Ltd.

Customer Account Managers

< Back

Need urgent help? Contact us at (877) 258-4500
or tap on any of the following areas

Customer Account Managers

Central Alberta
Dan Craik Manager 403-808-1904 Dan.Craik@UFA.com
Edward Dykstra Leduc 780-818-9167 Ed.Dykstra@UFA.com
Jeff Fuhr
Spruce Grove 780-818-6918 Jeff.Fuhr@UFA.com
​shane menzak
Spruce Grove​780-819-1873
Shane.Menzak@UFA.com
Megan Hawkwood
Airdrie 403-888-3881 Megan.Hawkwood@UFA.com
Keith Munro
Airdrie 403-664-0872 Keith.Munro@UFA.com
Bruce Kemmere Olds 403-586-0585 Bruce.Kemmere@UFA.com
Allan Crawford Olds 403-540-8327 Allan.Crawford@UFA.com
Dustin Ireland
Ponoka 403-704-9818 Dustin.Ireland@UFA.com
Catherine Wolski Red Deer
403-588-0961 Catherine.Wolski@ufa.com
Julia vold
Stettler 587-876-5492
Julia.Vold@ufa.com
Len Smigelski
Stettler 403-740-9371 Len.Smigelski@UFA.com
Mike Hoppins
Trochu 403-586-4276 Mike.Hoppins@UFA.com
​Amanda shirtliffe
Provost​780-753-8760Amanda.Shirtliffe@UFA.com
Northern Alberta
Steve Danderfer
Manager 780-581-4876 Steve.Danderfer@UFA.com
Terry Lund
Fairview / Grimshaw 780-772-0269 Terry.Lund@UFA.com
Lori Duma
Athabasca 780-404-3384 Lori.Duma@UFA.com
shelly skoberg
Camrose 780-781-0201
Shelly.Skoberg@UFA.com
Alan Hrdlicka Camrose 587-322-9853 Alan.Hrdlicka@UFA.com​
Marissa Gehlert Fort Saskatchewan​ 780-868-1947 Marissa.Gehlert@UFA.com
​Neil Pugh
Lloydminster​780-872-1822Neil.Pugh@UFA.com
​ernie harvey
Lloydminster​780-669-0068Ernie.Harvey@UFA.com
Mitch Smith St Paul 780-603-1888 Mitch.Smith@UFA.com
Jane Ozdoba
Two Hills 587-280-1605 Jane.Ozdoba@UFA.com
Clayton Smith
Vermilion 780-581-5503 Clayton Smith@UFA.com
Kevin Watamaniuk Westlock 780-307-4158 Kevin.Watamaniuk@UFA.com
Sheldon Budzak Westlock 780-206-7325 Sheldon.Budzak@UFA.com
Southern Alberta
​Brad Richardson Manager 403-317-0664 Brad.Richardson@UFA.com ​
​Dallas Upton Hanna / Drumheller 403-854-0270 Dallas.Upton@UFA.com ​
Lyle Smigelski
Oyen / Consort 403-664-0412 Lyle.Smigelski@UFA.com​
MAXIMILIEN KAUMEYER
Brooks​403-363-7358Maximilien.Kaumeyer@UFA.com
Brett Wood
Claresholm 403-489-1179 Brett.Wood@UFA.com​
​Randy Campbell
Claresholm
403-682-9056 Randy.Campbell@UFA.com​
Tanya Froh High River 406-620-2504 Tanya.Froh@UFA.com
​stacy scheuerman
Kindersley​403-664-9128Stacy.Scheuerman@UFA.com
Blake Fletcher Taber 403-382-1742 Blake.Fletcher@UFA.com
Corny VanDasselaar Lethbridge
587-220-0894 Corny.VanDasselaar@ufa.com
Brennan Fazakas Lethbridge
403-634-2909 Brennan.Fazakas@ufa.com
Mike Tuchscherer Medicine Hat​ 403-502-2767 Michael.Tuchscherer@UFA.com
Douglas Brodoway Medicine Hat 403-952-7957 Doug.Brodoway@UFA.com
Murray Newton Pincher Creek / Lethbridge
587-220-4031 Murray.Newton@UFA.com
Jocelynne Palin Strathmore 403-370-6912 Jocelynne.Palin@UFA.com
Tyler Damen Strathmore 403-801-8248 Tyler.Damen@UFA.com
Russ Nail Strathmore 403-324-8108 Russ.Nail@UFA.com
Gary Gabrielson Vulcan​ 403-485-8356 Gary.Gabrielson@UFA.com
Brock Ellis Vulcan 403-485-8474
Brock.Ellis@UFA​.com
Peace Country
Scott Schaffert
Eaglesham / Falher Area 
780-618-6529 Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com ​
Jamie bean
Grande Prairie Area
780-568-3335
Jamie.Bean@UFA.com ​
​deidre sanders
Grande Prairie Area​780-897-7855Deidre.Sanders@UFA.com
Allan Hannotte
Bay Tree / Grande Prarie Area
780-402-5655
Allan.Hannotte@UFA.com ​
Kevin Marten
La Crete 780-502-9567
Kevin.Marten@UFA.com ​
Livestock Representatives
Nate Gardner Manager 403-993-3710 Nate.Gardner@ufa.com
vacant
Red Deer

Julia Vold
Stettler
587-876-5492
Julia.Vold@ufa.com
Vacant
Lethbridge

Vacant
Pincher Creek
Shane Menzak Spruce Grove 780-819-1873 Shane.Menzak@UFA.com ​
​Shelly Skoberg Camrose 780-781-0201 ​Shelly.Skoberg@UFA.com ​
VACANT
High River

Feedlot Technologies
​Simon Cobban
Manager​403-651-0325
Simon.Cobban@UFA.com 
Gary Jensen Feedlot Technician 403-813-8936 Gary.Jensen@UFA.com ​
Riaz Mohammed Feedlot Technician 403-813-8936 Riaz.Mohammed@UFA.com ​
Kami Wyatt Feedlot Technician Kami.Wyatt@UFA.com ​