Locations
Home

Customer Account Managers

Need urgent help? Contact us at (877) 258-4500
or tap on any of the following areas

Customer Account Managers

Central Alberta
Katherine Wrubleski Camrose 780-672-1115 Katherine.Wrubleski@UFA.com
Mark Johns Camrose 780-672-1115 Mark.Johns@UFA.com​
Edward Dykstra Leduc 780-962-2282 Ed.Dykstra@UFA.com
Bruce Kemmere Olds 403-556-3348 Bruce.Kemmere@UFA.com
Allan Crawford Olds 403-556-3348 Allan.Crawford@UFA.com
Lyle Smigelski Oyen 403-664-3611 Lyle.Smigelski@UFA.com
Vacant Ponoka
Benjamin Hager Provost 780-753-2226 Benjamin.Hager@UFA.com
Richard Foshaug Red Deer 403-356-3800 Richard.Foshaug@UFA.com
Kalir-Jade Rochford Trochu 403-442-4262
Cell:403-443-9237
Kalir-Jade.Rochford@UFA.com
Mike Hoppins Trochu 403-442-4262 Mike.Hoppins@UFA.com
Northern Alberta
Lori Duma Athabasca 780-675-4999 Lori.Duma@UFA.com
Marissa Gehlert Fort Saskatchewan​ 780-998-3437 Marissa.Gehlert@UFA.com
Daniel Richard Mayerthorpe 780-786-4451 Daniel.Richard@UFA.com
Leslie Schatz Spruce Grove 780-962-2282 Leslie.Schatz@UFA.com
Mitch Smith St Paul 780-645-7700 Mitch.Smith@UFA.com
Jane Palichuk Two Hills 780-657-3333 Jane.Palichuk@UFA.com
Robyn Mitchell Vermilion 780-853-5323 Robyn.Mitchell@UFA.com
Kevin Watamaniuk Westlock 780-349-4055 Kevin.Watamaniuk@UFA.com
Sheldon Budzak Westlock 780-349-4055 Sheldon.Budzak@UFA.com
Southern Alberta
​Megan Hawkwood Airdrie 403-948-5913 Megan.Hawkwood@UFA.com ​
​Keith Munro Airdrie 403-948-5913 Keith.M​unro@UFA.com ​
​Dallas Upton Hanna/Drumheller 403-854-4441 Dallas.Upton@UFA.com ​
​Randy Campbell Claresholm 403-625-3337 Randy.Campbell@UFA.com​
Tanya Froh High River 406-652-2733 Tanya.Froh@UFA.com
Blake Fletcher Taber 403-223-8917 Blake.Fletcher@UFA.com
Jennifer Dale Lethbridge 403-328-5531 Jennifer.Dale@UFA.com
Mike Tuchscherer Medicine Hat​ 403-529-2424 Michael.Tuchscherer@UFA.com
Douglas Brodoway Medicine Hat 403-529-2424 Doug.Brodoway@UFA.com
Murray Newton Pincher Creek 403-627-5343 Murray.Newton@UFA.com
Jocelynne Palin Strathmore 403-934-6684 Jocelynne.Palin@UFA.com
Tyler Damen Strathmore 403-934-6684 Tyler.Damen@UFA.com
Russ Nail Strathmore 403-934-6684 Russ.Nail@UFA.com
Dave Andres Taber 403-223-8917 Dave.Andres@UFA.com
Gary Gabrielson Vulcan​ 403-485-2257 Gary.Gabrielson@UFA.com
Brock Ellis Vulcan 403-485-2257 Brock.Ellis@UFA​.com
Livestock Representatives
Joan Coleman Stettler 403-742-3426 Joan.Coleman@UFA.com ​
Mick Plemel Lethbridge 403-328-5531 Mickenzie.Plemel@UFA.com
Shane Menzak Spruce Grove 780-962-2282 Shane.Menzak@UFA.com ​
​Shelly Skoberg Camrose 780-672-1115 ​Shelly.Skoberg@UFA.com ​
Victor Sagaon High River 403-652-2733 Victor.Sagaon@UFA.com
Feedlot Technologies
Simon Cobban Manager 403-651-0325 Simon.Cobban@UFA.com ​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​