Customer Account Managers | Contact Us | UFA Co-operative Ltd.

Customer Account Managers

< Back

Need urgent help? Contact us at (877) 258-4500 or tap on any of the following areas

Customer Account Managers

Northern Alberta
Steve Danderfer Manager 780-581-4876 Steve.Danderfer@UFA.com
Lori Duma Athabasca 780-404-3384 Lori.Duma@UFA.com
​Scott Schaffert Eaglesham / Falher 780-618-6529 Scott.Schaffert@UFA.com
Terry Lund Fairview / Grimshaw 780-772-0269 Terry.Lund@UFA.com
Marissa Gehlert Fort Saskatchewan​ 780-868-1947 Marissa.Gehlert@UFA.com
​Jamie bean Grande Prairie 780-568-3335 Jamie.Bean@UFA.com
​deidre sanders Grande Prairie 780-897-7855 Deidre.Sanders@UFA.com
​Allan Hannotte Grande Prarie 780-402-5655 Allan.Hannotte@UFA.com
​Kevin Marten La Crete 780-502-9567 Kevin.Marten@UFA.com
​Neil Pugh Lloydminster​ 780-872-1822 Neil.Pugh@UFA.com
Mitch Smith St Paul 780-603-1888 Mitch.Smith@UFA.com
Jane Ozdoba Two Hills 587-280-1605 Jane.Ozdoba@UFA.com
Clayton Smith Vermilion 780-581-5503 Clayton Smith@UFA.com
Kevin Watamaniuk Westlock 780-307-4158 Kevin.Watamaniuk@UFA.com
Sheldon Budzak Westlock 780-206-7325 Sheldon.Budzak@UFA.com
Central Alberta
Jerome Chamberlain Manager 587-582-2053 Jerome.Chamberlain@UFA.com
Megan Hawkwood Airdrie 403-888-3881 Megan.Hawkwood@UFA.com
Keith Munro Airdrie 403-664-0872 Keith.Munro@UFA.com
Alan Hrdlicka Camrose 780-678-4718 Alan.Hrdlicka@ufa.com
​Shelly Skoberg Camrose 780-781-0201 ​Shelly.Skoberg@UFA.com​
Edward Dykstra Leduc 780-818-9167 Ed.Dykstra@UFA.com
Bruce Kemmere Olds 403-586-0585 Bruce.Kemmere@UFA.com
Allan Crawford Olds 403-540-8327 Allan.Crawford@UFA.com
Dustin Ireland Ponoka 403-704-9818 Dustin.Ireland@UFA.com
​Amanda shirtliffe Provost​ 780-753-8760 Amanda.Shirtliffe@UFA.com
Catherine Wolski Red Deer 403-588-0961 Catherine.Wolski@ufa.com
Jeff Fuhr Spruce Grove 780-818-6918 Jeff.Fuhr@UFA.com
​shane menzak Spruce Grove​ 780-819-1873 Shane.Menzak@UFA.com
Julia vold Stettler 587-876-5492 Julia.Vold@ufa.com
Len Smigelski Stettler 403-740-9371 Len.Smigelski@UFA.com
Mike Hoppins Trochu 403-586-4276 Mike.Hoppins@UFA.com
Southern Alberta
Dan Craik Manager 403-808-1904 Dan.Craik@UFA.com
​MAXIMILIEN KAUMEYER Brooks​ 403-363-7358 Maximilien.Kaumeyer@UFA.com
Brett Wood Claresholm 403-489-1179 Brett.Wood@UFA.com​
​Randy Campbell Claresholm 403-682-9056 Randy.Campbell@UFA.com​
Lyle Smigelski Consort / Oyen 403-664-0412 Lyle.Smigelski@UFA.com​
​Dallas Upton Drumheller / Hanna 403-854-0270 Dallas.Upton@UFA.com​
Tanya Froh High River 406-620-2504 Tanya.Froh@UFA.com
Austin Jamieson *Kindersley, Sask.​ 306-604-5140 Austin.Jamieson@UFA.com
Corny VanDasselaar Lethbridge 587-220-0894 Corny.VanDasselaar@ufa.com
Brennan Fazakas Lethbridge 403-634-2909 Brennan.Fazakas@ufa.com
Murray Newton Lethbridge / Pincher Creek 587-220-4031 Murray.Newton@UFA.com
Mike Tuchscherer Medicine Hat​ 403-502-2767 Michael.Tuchscherer@UFA.com
Douglas Brodoway Medicine Hat 403-952-7957 Doug.Brodoway@UFA.com
Jocelynne Palin Strathmore 403-370-6912 Jocelynne.Palin@UFA.com
Tyler Damen Strathmore 403-801-8248 Tyler.Damen@UFA.com
Russ Nail Strathmore 403-324-8108 Russ.Nail@UFA.com
Blake Fletcher Taber 403-382-1742 Blake.Fletcher@UFA.com
Gary Gabrielson Vulcan​ 403-485-8356 Gary.Gabrielson@UFA.com
Brock Ellis Vulcan 403-485-8474 Brock.Ellis@UFA​.com
Feedlot Technologies
​Simon Cobban Manager​ 403-651-0325 Simon.Cobban@UFA.com
Gary Jensen Feedlot Technician 403-813-8936 Gary.Jensen@UFA.com​
Riaz Mohammed Feedlot Technician 403-813-8936 Riaz.Mohammed@UFA.com​
Kami Wyatt Feedlot Technician Kami.Wyatt@UFA.com​