Bin Reps | Contact Us | UFA Co-operative Ltd

Bin Reps

< Back

Bin Reps

Lethbridge - Southern Alberta Jerry Gooch 403-330-8534 Jerry.Gooch@UFA.com
Strathmore - Southern Central Alberta Kevin Burgess 403-324-8189 Kevin.Burgess@UFA.com
Camrose - Central Alberta Paul Allers 780-781-2144 Paul.Allers@UFA.com
Grande Prairie - Northern Alberta Robert Harder 780-532-1281
Cell Phone: 780-296-3919
Robert.Harder@UFA.com
Material Handling Projects Ben Harke 403-586-1171 Ben.Harke@UFA.com
Fort Saskatchewan Justian Csizmadia 780-916-9254 Justian.Csizmadia@UFA.com
Falher Denis Coulumbe 780-837-0718 Denis.Coulombe@UFA.com
La Crete Area Jake Doerksen 780-821-9044 Jake.Doerksen@UFA.com